Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Michael

Joshua Michael

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Michael
"Jada provided various quotes for auto & renters! She was able to explain the coverages as well as walking me through the process of adding myself, my fiancé, and both of our cars to one policy! She was also very kind, patient, and offered a competitive quote! Still shopping around for the best deal, but Jada definitely left a positive impression!"
Profile photo of Jailyn Maddox

Jailyn Maddox

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jailyn Maddox
"I had a pleasant experience setting up my very first auto insurance plan. I was very intimidated going in, but Shadrach was very kind and patient with me during the entire process. He was very thorough, personable and humorous (which was great especially when you’re talking about insurance)."
Profile photo of Melissa Deal

Melissa Deal

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Deal
"I wish I could have done business with them! Unfortunately they can't cover all of my vehicles on the same policy for a better price due to a specific need we had.. they are amazing ppl .. call them see if they can help you out.."
Profile photo of Debra Battle

Debra Battle

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Debra Battle
"Terrible customer service. I had a billing issue and instead of trying to rectify the issue I was told maybe I should go to a different company. I've been with State Farm for 40 plus years. My driving record is clean for him to suggest I go somewhere else is ridiculous. Chasing off loyal customers."
Profile photo of Vichele

Vichele

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vichele
"Matthew Becker truly cares about his customers. We were having issues with our policies and pricing. He called me and walked through it, reached out to whom he needed ti and called me back. Explained things thoroughly and helped out so much!!! Very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Zarkeil Mceachin

Zarkeil Mceachin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarkeil Mceachin
"definitely Recommend State farm Has Great Benefits & Quotes , They talk you Through everything step by step , Communication is Great prices are very Good & last Shout out to my Guy Mr.Shadrach with state farm Great dude & he help me through my process and now i’m fully covered."
Profile photo of Hooon37

Hooon37

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hooon37
"I talked to Shane Taylor, who was both friendly and helpful, guiding me through the process in a low-key manner. Sorry to sound trite, but it was like dealing with a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Rommel Romero II

Rommel Romero II

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rommel Romero II
"Shane Taylor assisted me in my transition from GA to VA. He immediately made me feel comfortable throughout the process. We then began to talk as if he had always been my agent. The best part of it all, he helped me save almost $200 dollars a month on my policy. If you’re in need of a new agent and looking for someone who actually loves what they do and cares about their clients. You definitely should give Shane a call. Phenomenal experience. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Buddy Miller

Buddy Miller

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Buddy Miller
"Just switched to State Farm tired of increasing policy rates each renewal period !"
Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"I'm severely disappointed in how we were handled, and the agency doesn't have a solution for me. We got our policy Jan 18, 2024. Due to their underwriting guidelines, they are unable to insure my Kia. I understand why. However, at the time of purchasing the policy, we were told everything was in order and ready to go. The gentleman that wrote up our policy and took the payment admitted he didn't read the underwriting guidelines and totally missed that my model was blacklisted from being insured by State Farm. So, on March 2, 2024, they are planning to cancel that vehicle from my policy. It was said that I could MAYBE get underwriting to change their mind - if I paid out of pocket to get the passive engine immobilizer and a keyless start. But it still was not guaranteed. I feel like my time and money has been wasted, and now I have to totally start over with finding a new policy. Being more thorough and detailed, as well as doing the underwriting up front, before payment, could have avoided this entire situation. This is my real issue - the lack of efficiency and what feels like deception."
Profile photo of Sho Kellam

Sho Kellam

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sho Kellam
"Shadrach was able to get me the same coverage (PLUS towing reimbursement) for slightly cheaper than my previous car insurance, which was Geico. You can always get him on the phone during business hours, which is important to me. It took all of 15 minutes to switch over, which is funny because that's Geico's thing. Full disclosure, I was not convinced to switch over because of the Superbowl ad, I was just waiting for confirmation of a better rate and Sadrach delivered! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Americo Torres Jr.

Americo Torres Jr.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Americo Torres Jr.
"Shadrach Newsome was hands down the best sales agent I have ever encountered. Respectful, honest and informative. The Lord has a great plan for this young man. A bright future."
Profile photo of Kerstein David

Kerstein David

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerstein David
"Shadrach Newsome was amazing came through right on time to get my family covered on our vehicle at a ins change. He made it fun easy and less stressful Thank You so Much."
Profile photo of Max Wasserman

Max Wasserman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Wasserman
"Makes my life easier having these guys to help with insurance. Everyone is a pro (I’ve talked with Shane and Shadrach)"
Profile photo of ARCHIE JONES

ARCHIE JONES

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARCHIE JONES
"Great service thank you for my policy"
Profile photo of Anna Langen

Anna Langen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Langen
"Extremely response, and thorough. Great at discussings options and clarifying any questions. Best service I've ever had from an insurance company!"
Profile photo of rellis

rellis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rellis
"I was with GEICO which they tried to go up on my insurance so I called State Farm not only did I get a better price I also have rental’s insurance now.. thanks guys"
Profile photo of E Newsome

E Newsome

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Newsome
"I simply needed renter's insurance after getting a quote and purchasing insurance (which was easy and inexpensive) Shadrach called me immediately. He, unprompted, proceeded to explain many things to me. In fact, when I told him I was still on my parents car insurance (I'm newly wed and 26) he informed me it would really be wise to get my own insurance. He spelled out exactly why it's so wise. It was incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you, Shadrach, for explaining how the insurance world works to me!"
Profile photo of Timone Brown

Timone Brown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timone Brown
"I had a great call and experience working with Shadrach N. He provided great customer service and information. It was good to speak with a person that cared - rather than speaking with artificial intelligence."
Profile photo of Latasha Deleon

Latasha Deleon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Deleon
"Elite service's, Superb Customer Service. They was so understanding, caring. Shadrach, is the man, He was a great asset. He is the business. State Farm has gave me the greatest experience yet. 10-Stars"
Profile photo of Ephahm Hendricks

Ephahm Hendricks

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ephahm Hendricks
"Great service, help to save and was very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lucy Gillis

Lucy Gillis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Gillis
"Shadrach was super helpful, funny, and kind!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Johnson
"Very personable and helpful in that he was knowledgeable and explained everything well. Best rate I’ve found! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bly

Andrew Bly

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bly
"Excellent local customer service."
Profile photo of Emily van Hijfte

Emily van Hijfte

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily van Hijfte
"Only good things to say about this branch. Very personable and helpful. They are always willing to answer any questions and are also thoughtful about the client's needs."