Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon

Shannon

February 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon
"I'm severely disappointed in how we were handled, and the agency doesn't have a solution for me. We got our policy Jan 18, 2024. Due to their underwriting guidelines, they are unable to insure my Kia. I understand why. However, at the time of purchasing the policy, we were told everything was in order and ready to go. The gentleman that wrote up our policy and took the payment admitted he didn't read the underwriting guidelines and totally missed that my model was blacklisted from being insured by State Farm. So, on March 2, 2024, they are planning to cancel that vehicle from my policy. It was said that I could MAYBE get underwriting to change their mind - if I paid out of pocket to get the passive engine immobilizer and a keyless start. But it still was not guaranteed. I feel like my time and money has been wasted, and now I have to totally start over with finding a new policy. Being more thorough and detailed, as well as doing the underwriting up front, before payment, could have avoided this entire situation. This is my real issue - the lack of efficiency and what feels like deception."
Profile photo of Henry Sho Kellam

Henry Sho Kellam

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Sho Kellam
"Shadrach was able to get me the same coverage (PLUS towing reimbursement) for slightly cheaper than my previous car insurance, which was Geico. You can always get him on the phone during business hours, which is important to me. It took all of 15 minutes to switch over, which is funny because that's Geico's thing. Full disclosure, I was not convinced to switch over because of the Superbowl ad, I was just waiting for confirmation of a better rate and Sadrach delivered! Give him a call, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Americo Torres Jr.

Americo Torres Jr.

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Americo Torres Jr.
"Shadrach Newsome was hands down the best sales agent I have ever encountered. Respectful, honest and informative. The Lord has a great plan for this young man. A bright future."
Profile photo of Kerstein David

Kerstein David

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerstein David
"Shadrach Newsome was amazing came through right on time to get my family covered on our vehicle at a ins change. He made it fun easy and less stressful Thank You so Much."
Profile photo of Max Wasserman

Max Wasserman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Wasserman
"Makes my life easier having these guys to help with insurance. Everyone is a pro (I’ve talked with Shane and Shadrach)"
Profile photo of ARCHIE JONES

ARCHIE JONES

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARCHIE JONES
"Great service thank you for my policy"
Profile photo of Anna Langen

Anna Langen

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Langen
"Extremely response, and thorough. Great at discussings options and clarifying any questions. Best service I've ever had from an insurance company!"
Profile photo of rellis

rellis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rellis
"I was with GEICO which they tried to go up on my insurance so I called State Farm not only did I get a better price I also have rental’s insurance now.. thanks guys"
Profile photo of E Newsome

E Newsome

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Newsome
"I simply needed renter's insurance after getting a quote and purchasing insurance (which was easy and inexpensive) Shadrach called me immediately. He, unprompted, proceeded to explain many things to me. In fact, when I told him I was still on my parents car insurance (I'm newly wed and 26) he informed me it would really be wise to get my own insurance. He spelled out exactly why it's so wise. It was incredibly helpful and friendly. Thank you, Shadrach, for explaining how the insurance world works to me!"
Profile photo of Timone Brown

Timone Brown

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timone Brown
"I had a great call and experience working with Shadrach N. He provided great customer service and information. It was good to speak with a person that cared - rather than speaking with artificial intelligence."
Profile photo of Latasha Deleon

Latasha Deleon

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Deleon
"Elite service's, Superb Customer Service. They was so understanding, caring. Shadrach, is the man, He was a great asset. He is the business. State Farm has gave me the greatest experience yet. 10-Stars"
Profile photo of Ephahm Hendricks

Ephahm Hendricks

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ephahm Hendricks
"Great service, help to save and was very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lucy Gillis

Lucy Gillis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Gillis
"Shadrach was super helpful, funny, and kind!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Johnson
"Very personable and helpful in that he was knowledgeable and explained everything well. Best rate I’ve found! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bly

Andrew Bly

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bly
"Excellent local customer service."
Profile photo of Emily van Hijfte

Emily van Hijfte

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily van Hijfte
"Only good things to say about this branch. Very personable and helpful. They are always willing to answer any questions and are also thoughtful about the client's needs."
Profile photo of Serenity Stewart

Serenity Stewart

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Stewart
"Josiah was great to work with. He was very informative, friendly, and professional!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn McWright

Kaitlyn McWright

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn McWright
"Josiah was so personal and helpful. It made switching insurance easier than I anticipated!"
Profile photo of Vincent Sabba

Vincent Sabba

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Sabba
"Josiah was very helpful and did everything in his power to make sure my plan was done and ready by when I needed it. Very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kiara J

Kiara J

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara J
"Josiah was helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Daisha Cureton

Daisha Cureton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisha Cureton
"Matthew was super helpful and easy to talked to. He was able to save me from committing to another company that was asking for two times the amount he quoted me."
Profile photo of Craig Williams

Craig Williams

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Williams
"Great follow up services"
Profile photo of Te’Kayla Garrett

Te’Kayla Garrett

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Te’Kayla Garrett
"S.Newsome was AWESOME. this gentleman was very helpful and informative as well as patient and friendly. 100% made this process smooth for me"
Profile photo of Rice Kage

Rice Kage

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rice Kage
"Was honest and earnest with me and took the time the make sure I had the best coverage available, especially given my financial situation."
Profile photo of David Carns

David Carns

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Carns
"Shane Taylor is my new agent. He is professional, highly knowledgeable on all aspects of State Farms insurance products. He was the first agent that didn't give up helping me when I said I had USAA Insurance. As a Veteran, I thought USAA was the highest of quality and lowest priced insurance around. I was wrong. Shane went through my policies line by line and help my family and I save over $800 a year on our car insurance with better coverages and the same deductibles and over $1,400 a year on our home owners insurance with higher coverages and lower deductibles. You owe it to yourself and your family to get a quote for all your insurance needs from Shane. Dave C."